Every part we manufacture is
for your advantage

Turning a part into an advantage

The employees of BENNINGER GUSS AG manufacture cast iron parts according to individual customer specifications. These specifications are clearly defined in terms of customer designs, special requirements, high-quality materials, additional processing requirements and deadlines. The part we play in this advantage consists of securing the market edge for our customers through innovative developments. This is why we consciously take "part" in the success of our customers too.

BENNINGER GUSS is a leader in additive 3-D manufacturing

Fast, reliable up to 4.5 tons piece weight. Raw or finished components from quantity 1.

We want successful customers

We do our part for that. In the form of employees with expertise and know-how. With the most up-to-date knowledge of process technology. Working closely with our customers and providing service. We are steered only by becoming a part of your success. This is our challenge.

Latest

Live-Event beim RUZ: Sicherstellung der Produktion

Information Corona-Virus

Despite present circumstances, you can count on our support and reliability.

Summer holidays 2020

Our company works reduced from 20.07.2020 until 07.08.2020 The following services are available: - Sales Stock Parts- administration and shipmentThank you for your understanding.

BEGU Price Index CHF and € /kg

please find enclosed the new price index

Layer by layer into the future

The technological advancement of additive manufacturing is continually opening up new possibilities. These innovations are changing the industry world-wide. ABB Turbo Systems also wants to benefit from this.

Wir machen jedes Teil
zu Ihrem Vorteil

Aus einem Teil einen Vorteil machen

Die Mitarbeiter der BENNINGER GUSS AG stellen Gussbauteile nach individuellen Kundenwünschen her. Diese Wünsche sind durch bestimmte Formgebungen, speziellen Anforderungen, hochwertige Werkstoffe, zusätzlicher Bearbeitungen und durch Terminvorgaben klar definiert. Unser Teil zum Vorteil besteht darin, mit innovativen Entwicklungen unseren Kunden einen Vorsprung auf dem Markt zu sichern. Darum nehmen wir auch am Erfolg unserer Kunden ganz bewusst «Teil».

 

BENNINGER GUSS ist führend in der additiven 3D-Fertigung

Schnell, zuverlässig bis zu 4,5 Tonnen Stückgewicht. Rohe oder fertig bearbeitete Bauteile ab Stückzahl 1.

Wir wollen erfolgreiche Kunden

Dazu tragen wir unseren Teil bei. In Form von Kompetenz und Know-how unserer MitarbeiterInnen. Mit den neuesten Erkenntnissen der Prozesstechnik. Mit Kundennähe und Service. Wir lassen uns nur davon leiten, Teil Ihres Erfolgs zu werden. Das ist die Herausforderung.

Aktuelles

12. - 13.02.2019 AMX Luzern

Auch 2019 findet wieder die AM Expo in Luzern statt. Nach dem grossen Erfolg 2018, sind auch wir wieder mit einem Stand präsent. > besuchen Sie uns in Halle 02 / Stand E/2164 > bestellen Sie Ihren Gratiseintritt:   Gutschein-Code:  0103 2122 0079 5490  

BEGU-Warenkorb Preisindex in CHF und € /Kg

Anbei finden Sie den neuen Preisindex.

Kooperation von Ferrum AG und Benninger Guss AG

Hiermit informieren wir Sie über die Kooperation der Firma Ferrum AG mit Benninger Guss AG.Weitere Details entnehmen Sie bitte beiliegendem Schreiben.

Schicht für Schicht in die Zukunft

Der technologische Fortschritt der additiven Fertigung eröffnet stetig neue Möglichkeiten. Diese Neuerungen verändern die Industrie weltweit. Auch ABB Turbo Systems will davon profitieren.